Board of Directors

Under state law, the District is governed by a 5-member Board of Directors, elected to four-year terms by the residents and property owners of the District. Directors receive no pay or retirement benefits.

The board meets every third Wednesday at 6:30 PM, at Station 4 located at 4037 N Platte Avenue, Sedalia.

Click for Colorado Special District Transparency Notice
Click for the Colorado State Department of Local Affairs Special District Web Site

Click here for Call for Nominations for WDCFPD Board

Board Members (Click Here to send an email to all the members, click on the names below to send an email to an individual member)

Tom Miller – Chairman – Term expires 2022
John Krey – Vice Chair – vacant – Term expires 2022
Whitney Vincent – Treasurer – Term expires 2022
Marjorie Nockels – Special Projects  – Term expires 2023
Jeffery P Gregory – Secretary – Term expires 2022

Regular Meetings in 2022
January 19February 16*March 16
April 20May 18*June 15
July 20August 17*September 21
October 19November 16*December 14
*District Pension Board meets quarterly at the beginning of the regular board meeting